BREC Careers

Human Resources Team

Welcome to BREC Human Resources Contact Page. Below you will find our team members, their respective areas and their contact information. You may reach BREC Human Resources directly by dialing 225-273-6430.
Department Fax: 225-273-6412


Administration

Director: Stephanie Trim, PHR
225-273-6430 Ext. 1539
strim@brec.org


Assistant Director: Darlene Winfield, MBA, PHR
225-273-6430 Ext. 1431
dwinfield@brec.org


Administrative Assistant 2: Antoinette Murray
225-273-6430 Ext. 1563
antoinette.murray@brec.org


Clerk 2: Peggy Gourrier
225-273-6430 Ext. 2000
ptrim@brec.org


Employee Relations Manager: Taleta Wesley, PHR
225-273-6430 Ext. 1542
taleta.wesley@brec.org


 

Benefits Administration

Benefits Administrator: Shanda Crosby
225-273-6430 Ext. 1392
scrosby@brec.org


Recruiting

Recruitment Manager: Angela Hall, PHR
225-273-6430 Ext. 1528
angela.hall@brec.org


Human Resources Analyst II: Courtney Mitchell, PHR
225-273-6430 Ext. 1508
cmitchell@brec.org


Human Resources Analyst I: Erica Floyd
225-273-6430 Ext. 1524
efloyd@brec.org

  

Risk Management

Fax: 225-273-6416

Senior Risk Manager: David Noland
225-273-6430 Ext. 1533
dnoland@brec.org


Risk Manager: Decky Pritchard, C.O.S.S.
225-273-643 Ext. 1397
dpritchard@brec.org


Safety Tech: Damon Walker
225-273-6430 Ext. 1576
damon.walker@brec.org

 

Safety Tech: Trevor Parish
225-273-6430 Ext. 1407
trevor.parish@brec.org

 

Training & Development

Training & Development Manager: Nicole Payne-Jack
225-273-6434 Ext. 1434
nicole.payne-jack@brec.org


HRIS Specialist: Kathleen McCutcheon
225-273-6434 Ext. 1436
KMcCutcheon@brec.org

 

Park Rangers

225-252-2620

Site by Covalent Logic
Top